Board of Directors

Jacquielynn Wolff, J.D.

Chief Executive Officer 

Founding Artistic & Executive Director

(Based in Marco Island & Naples, Florida, USA)

Andreas Sturm, MdL, Ph.D. Candidate*

Chair, International Advisory Board

(Based in Neulußheim, Germany) 


Kaitlynn McRae, M.A. Licensed Dramatherapist (United Kingdom)

Director of Operations - Ensemble Director 

(Based in London, UK & Tucson, Arizona, USA)


Michael Nichols, M.F.A. 

Managing Director

Director of Art Mastery

(Based in Miami, Florida, USA) 

Amelia Boggess, M.A., M.A.* 

(Based in Chicagoland, USA)


Joseph Lang, M.D.

(Based in Marco Island, Florida, USA)


Lisa Lang, R.N.

(Based in Marco Island, Florida, USA)


Sebastian Franik, M.D.*

(Based in Germany & Netherlands) 


Lena Franik*

(Based in Germany & Netherlands) 


Jacques Massard, Esq.

(Based in Naples, Florida, USA) 

Ross Renjilian, Architect of Record

(Based in Chicago, Illinois, USA)


Dawn Sheldon 


(Based in Marco Island, Florida, USA)


Gayle Thawley 


(Based in Marco Island, Florida, USA)

International Advisory Board
Chair, Andreas Sturm, MdL, Ph.D. Candidate* - Based in Neulußheim, Germany

Katherine Dheal, M.L.S. - USA


Sebastian Franik, M.D.* - Germany, Netherlands

Lena Franik* - Germany, Netherlands


Amelia Boggess, M.A., M.A.* - USA

Helle Nordentoft-Christensen, M.A. - Denmark 

Edward Prophet - UK, UAE


Derek Zhao, China

*Denotes Board of Directors Member & International Advisory Board

Graphic & Web Design 

Wole Ajagbe

(Based in Washington, D.C., USA)


Zachary Pachol 

Head Stage Manager​

Erik Olson 

Project Manager